Texas Literary Hall of Fame Induction

I am honored with the news today that the Texas Literary Hall of Fame has selected me for induction this year.James_speaking_elcentro_college

2014 Members
Laura Bush
Deborah Crombie
Jas. Mardis
Larry Swindell
Jim Wright
Lawrence Wright

Texas Literary Hall of Fame.

How to buy my anthology, KenteCloth: Southwest Voices of the African Diaspora. I received a 2000 Pushcart Prize for my contribution to the anthology.


kente pic


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s